Squamish Valley Rod and Gun Club

Executive and Directors:

President Mike Morgan president@svrgc.org
Vice President Mike Wallace vicepres@svrgc.org
Secretary Paul Greening secretary@svrgc.org
Treasurer *** Scott Douglas treasurer@svrgc.org    ***
Membership Pascal Morneau svrgcmembership@svrgc.org
Communications Mike Bonthron svrgcnews@svrgc.org
Facilities & Maintenance Jeff Rockwell facilities@svrgc.org
Archery Chris Wike archery@svrgc.org
Hand gun Peter Lewis pistols@svrgc.org
22 Rimfire Myles Holt silhouette@svrgc.org
Rifles Dave Banbury info@svrgc.org    *
Trap Jeff Rockwell trap@svrgc.org
Black Powder Open info@svrgc.org    *
Fishing Open info@svrgc.org    *
Cowboy Action Frank Hoogenboom cowboy@svrgc.org
IPSC Tom Gilchrist ipsc@svrgc.org
22 - 2 Gun Jack Soo 22twogun@svrgc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

      


 

  * not all of our directors have email access (info@svrgc.org), but the email addresses are monitored on a daily basis and the information will be passed on to them in a timely fashion.

*** interim 

 

2050 Centennial Way PO Box 384 Squamish BC V8B 0A3 | Map
PRESIDENT : Mike Morgan | president@svrgc.org
MEMBERSHIP : svrgcmembership@svrgc.org
***SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER***


Squamish Valley Rod & Gun Club

© 2011 Squamish Valley Rod & Gun Club. All rights reserved. | home | archery | shooting sports | fishing | Squamish web design Goodwin Studios